Business Transaction Business Litigation Trusts & Estates Intellectual Property Real Estate

Full Directory

To reach us by phone, please call 805.541.2800

Attorneys

Warren A. Sinsheimer WSinsheimer@sjmslaw.com
David A. Juhnke DJuhnke@sjmslaw.com
Herbert A. Stroh HStroh@sjmslaw.com
Kevin D. Elder KElder@sjmslaw.com

Of Counsel

Robert K. Schiebelhut RSchiebelhut@sjmslaw.com
June McIvor JMcIvor@sjmslaw.com

Paralegals

Gina D. Axsom GAxsom@sjmslaw.com
Lauri M. Mariscal LMariscal@sjmslaw.com
Christina Sanders CSanders@sjmslaw.com

Staff

Sandra J. Neuschafer SNeuschafer@sjmslaw.com
Julie Stuart JStuart@sjmslaw.com
Gail G. Floyd GFloyd@sjmslaw.com
Jim Macfarlane JMacfarlane@sjmslaw.com
Melissa Santillan MSantillan@sjmslaw.com
Stephanie DiLucca SDiLucca@sjmslaw.com